Agent (IB)

Attract clients to AMarkets and earn a solid passive income from their trading activity.

Our remuneration rates are among the highest in the industry!

Remuneration rates in USD per lot

Payouts are made in US dollars on a daily basis. The Agent can immediately withdraw his remuneration without any restrictions and limitations.   


By attracting investors to our PAMM-service, Agents can receive additional compensation in the form of a part of the manager’s commissions from profitable trades.

Once a month, AMarkets awards full commissions if the Agent tops 1,000 USD, that’s why our affiliates receive 100% of their income.

Agents can build their own partner network of second- and third-level partners and receive income from their activity.  

Profit sharing scheme within the multilevel system

For over 11 years, we’ve been making regular commission payouts to our partners. We have already paid more than $15 000 000 in remuneration. Today, the company cooperates with over 3000 partners around the world!

How you can earn

Let’s take a simple example:

Imagine, you invited 10 clients with a total capital of $10,000. Based on our statistics, such amount of money can generate 100 lots every month.

With the standard remuneration rate you will be getting $10 per 1 traded lot from clients with «FIXED» accounts, so you’ll be earning $1000 every month.

Every AMarkets’ Partner makes twice as much money!

According to statistics, the average profit of our partners is 5-10% of the clients’ deposits every month.

AMarkets provides other profit-making opportunities. Sign up now and find out how to start earning and level up your income!

AMarkets does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: United States of America, Algeria, Armenia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iraq, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Pakistan, Paraguay, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, North Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tunisia, Zambia.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Lost Password